Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Mammography
Dignity Health Cancer Institute
Mammography
California Hospital - Screening Room #1
Mammography
Carole Pump Women's Center
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Folsom
Wednesday, Jun 5
Friday, Jun 7
Wednesday, Jun 12
Friday, Jun 14
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Iron Point
Thursday, May 2
Tuesday, May 7
Thursday, May 9
View full schedule
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Women's Imaging
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Carmichael
Mammography
Dignity Health Advanced Imaging - Sacramento
Tuesday, May 28
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31
View full schedule