Jump to main content

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Medical Clinic at James Way

Cu Nguyen, MD
Internal Medicine
Cu Nguyen, MD
Teresa Cordeiro, ANP
Family Medicine
Teresa Cordeiro, ANP
Thursday, Sep 17
Monday, Sep 21
Wednesday, Sep 23
Thursday, Sep 24
Monday, Sep 28
View full schedule
Karen Goodman, MD
Family Medicine
Karen Goodman, MD
Monday, Oct 5
Monday, Oct 19
View full schedule
Terry Chen, DO
Family Medicine
Terry Chen, DO
Tuesday, Oct 13
Tuesday, Oct 27
View full schedule

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Medical Clinic At Posada

Matthew Talarico, MD
Family Medicine
Matthew Talarico, MD
Jeremy Dayrit, MD
Family Medicine
Jeremy Dayrit, MD
Wednesday, Aug 26
Wednesday, Sep 9
View full schedule
Talia Luc, NP
Family Medicine
Talia Luc, NP
Mariacelis Robles, FNP
Family Medicine
Mariacelis Robles, FNP

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Medical Clinic at Morro

Saskia Wright, NP
Family Medicine
Saskia Wright, NP
Laura Slaughter, MD
Internal Medicine
Laura Slaughter, MD
Eric L Maher, DO
Family Medicine
Eric L Maher, DO

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Medical Clinic at Bayview

Katrina Hirsig, NP
Family Medicine
Katrina Hirsig, NP
Tuesday, Sep 1
Wednesday, Sep 2
Thursday, Sep 3
Tuesday, Sep 8
Wednesday, Sep 9
View full schedule
Meghan E Mckiernan, MD
Family Medicine
Meghan E Mckiernan, MD

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Higuera

Steven Goodman, MD
Family Medicine
Steven Goodman, MD
Mariacelis Robles, FNP
Family Medicine
Mariacelis Robles, FNP
Steven Barbere, NP
Family Medicine
Steven Barbere, NP
Savitha Nukal, MD
Internal Medicine
Savitha Nukal, MD
Thursday, Sep 10
Friday, Sep 11
Tuesday, Sep 15
View full schedule

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Orcutt Family Health Center

Rashiklal Patel, MD
Internal Medicine
Rashiklal Patel, MD
Friday, Aug 28
Friday, Sep 4
Friday, Sep 11
View full schedule
Farnaz Pirayesh, DO
Family Medicine
Farnaz Pirayesh, DO
Wednesday, Sep 30
Thursday, Oct 1
View full schedule

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Ventana Health Center

Richard Day, MD
Family Medicine
Richard Day, MD
Colleen Lipanovich, FNP
Family Medicine
Colleen Lipanovich, FNP
Mary-Barbara Romero, MD
Internal Medicine
Mary-Barbara Romero, MD
Amanthi Chandrasena, MD
Family Medicine
Amanthi Chandrasena, MD
Tuesday, Aug 11
Thursday, Aug 20
View full schedule

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Nipomo Health Center

Nhat Nguyenm, FNP
Family Medicine
Nhat Nguyenm, FNP
Jennifer Roberts-Kelly, DO
Family Medicine
Jennifer Roberts-Kelly, DO
Elizabeth Evans, NP
Family Medicine
Elizabeth Evans, NP
Wednesday, Aug 19
Thursday, Aug 27
View full schedule

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Family Medicine Center

Eric Sincoff, DO
Family Medicine
Eric Sincoff, DO
Derin Allard, DO
Family Medicine
Derin Allard, DO
Julian Bandura, DO
Family Medicine
Julian Bandura, DO
Monday, Aug 10
Tuesday, Aug 11
Monday, Aug 24
View full schedule
Victor Pulido, DO
Family Medicine
Victor Pulido, DO
Scott Piazza, DO
Family Medicine
Scott Piazza, DO
Tuesday, Aug 11
Monday, Aug 17
View full schedule
BaoChuong Le, DO
Family Medicine
BaoChuong Le, DO
Matthew Nguyen, DO
Family Medicine
Matthew Nguyen, DO
Andra Omonte, MD
Family Medicine
Andra Omonte, MD
Jennifer Poe, NP
Family Medicine
Jennifer Poe, NP
Elizabeth Finken, DO
Family Medicine
Elizabeth Finken, DO
Anthony Reyes, DO
Family Medicine
Anthony Reyes, DO
Mira Yoon, DO
Family Medicine
Mira Yoon, DO
Friday, Aug 21
Monday, Aug 24
Tuesday, Aug 25
View full schedule
Katrina Ang, MD
Family Medicine
Katrina Ang, MD
Tuesday, Aug 25
Wednesday, Aug 26
View full schedule
Arielle Tucker, MD
Family Medicine
Arielle Tucker, MD
Wednesday, Aug 26
Thursday, Aug 27
Tuesday, Sep 1
View full schedule
Eric Gavarre, MD
Family Medicine
Eric Gavarre, MD
Wednesday, Aug 26
Tuesday, Sep 1
View full schedule
Julia Veen, DO
Family Medicine
Julia Veen, DO
Patrick Coughlin, MD
Family Medicine
Patrick Coughlin, MD
Monday, Aug 31
Wednesday, Sep 2
Friday, Sep 4
View full schedule
Reagan McKendree, MD
Family Medicine
Reagan McKendree, MD
Monday, Aug 31
Wednesday, Sep 2
Wednesday, Sep 9
View full schedule
Linda Baldwin, DO
Family Medicine
Linda Baldwin, DO
Thomas Rehder III, DO
Family Medicine
Thomas Rehder III, DO
Ying Guo, DO
Family Medicine
Ying Guo, DO

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Med Plus Atascadero

Kristen Schalck, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Kristen Schalck, PA-C
Timothy Tidwell, MD
Internal Medicine
Timothy Tidwell, MD
Steven Goodman, MD
Family Medicine
Steven Goodman, MD
Thursday, Sep 24
View full schedule

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Medical Clinic at Peach

Sowmya Oza, MD
Internal Medicine
Sowmya Oza, MD
Scott Negri, MD
Family Medicine
Scott Negri, MD
Mary Cryer, NP
Family Medicine
Mary Cryer, NP

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Coastal Valley Health Center

James Sweeney, MD
Internal Medicine
James Sweeney, MD
Tuesday, Aug 11
Wednesday, Aug 12
Thursday, Aug 13
View full schedule
Jesse Arellano, MD
Family Medicine
Jesse Arellano, MD
Wednesday, Oct 7
Wednesday, Oct 14
Wednesday, Oct 21
View full schedule

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Marian Community Clinic-Santa Maria

Diana Garcia, MD
Family Medicine
Diana Garcia, MD
Melvin Lopez, MD
Family Medicine
Melvin Lopez, MD

Pacific Central Coast Health Centers - Edna Valley Health Center

Jason Green, MD
Internal Medicine
Jason Green, MD
Thursday, Aug 13
Monday, Aug 17
Thursday, Aug 20
Thursday, Aug 27
View full schedule
Aramando Siqueiros, MD
Internal Medicine
Aramando Siqueiros, MD
Friday, Aug 14
Wednesday, Aug 19
Wednesday, Aug 26
View full schedule
Margaret Greenough, MD
Family Medicine
Margaret Greenough, MD
Wednesday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 3
Friday, Dec 4
View full schedule
Jessica Johnson, PA
Family Medicine
Jessica Johnson, PA