Jump to main content

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Green Team

Connie Heckman, FNP
Family Medicine
Connie Heckman, FNP
Thursday, Jan 30
Friday, Jan 31
Tuesday, Feb 4
View full schedule
Alex Chin, DO
Family Medicine
Alex Chin, DO
Thursday, Jan 30
Monday, Feb 3
Thursday, Feb 6
Tuesday, Feb 11
Thursday, Feb 13
View full schedule
Massud Weiss, MD
Primary Care
Massud Weiss, MD
Thursday, Jan 30
Monday, Feb 3
View full schedule
Bojeong Kim, DO
Family Medicine
Bojeong Kim, DO
Thursday, Jan 30
Monday, Feb 3
View full schedule
Wiktoria Zaleska, MD
Primary Care
Wiktoria Zaleska, MD
Radhika Bali, MD
Family Medicine
Radhika Bali, MD
Monday, Feb 3
Monday, Feb 10
Tuesday, Feb 11
Thursday, Feb 13
View full schedule

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Red Team

Vanessa Yeh, MD
Family Medicine
Vanessa Yeh, MD
Monday, Feb 3
Tuesday, Feb 4
Wednesday, Feb 5
Friday, Feb 7
View full schedule
Travis Lyon, DO
Primary Care
Travis Lyon, DO
Monday, Feb 10
Friday, Feb 14
Wednesday, Feb 19
Thursday, Feb 20
Friday, Feb 21
View full schedule
Deepal Chhanganlal, MD
Family Medicine
Deepal Chhanganlal, MD
Bobby Shan, DO
Family Medicine
Bobby Shan, DO
Wednesday, Feb 12
Thursday, Feb 20
View full schedule
Rajbinder Mann, MD
Primary Care
Rajbinder Mann, MD
Thursday, Feb 20
View full schedule

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Yellow Team

Manjit Purewal, NP
Primary Care
Manjit Purewal, NP
Gregory Ceus, MD
Primary Care
Gregory Ceus, MD
Thursday, Jan 30
Friday, Jan 31
Wednesday, Feb 5
Thursday, Feb 6
View full schedule
Kashika Gupta, MD
Family Medicine
Kashika Gupta, MD
Wednesday, Feb 5
Friday, Feb 7
Monday, Feb 10
Thursday, Feb 13
Wednesday, Feb 19
View full schedule
Clayton Casey, MD
Primary Care
Clayton Casey, MD
Thursday, Feb 6
Wednesday, Feb 12
Tuesday, Feb 18
View full schedule
Gurpreet Dhillon, MD
Family Medicine
Gurpreet Dhillon, MD
Friday, Feb 7
Wednesday, Feb 12
Friday, Feb 14
Thursday, Feb 20
View full schedule
Steve Zhang, DO
Family Medicine
Steve Zhang, DO
Tuesday, Feb 11
Wednesday, Feb 12
Thursday, Feb 13
Wednesday, Feb 19
Thursday, Feb 20
View full schedule

Family Care and Kids Care Clinics - Family Care Clinic - Blue Team

Kenny Bains, MD
Family Medicine
Kenny Bains, MD
Thursday, Jan 30
Monday, Feb 3
Tuesday, Feb 4
View full schedule
Thomas Barrett, MD
Primary Care
Thomas Barrett, MD
Friday, Jan 31
Thursday, Feb 6
View full schedule
Cristina Gesmundo, DO
Family Medicine
Cristina Gesmundo, DO
Amineh El-Ghali, DO
Primary Care
Amineh El-Ghali, DO
Friday, Feb 7
Monday, Feb 10
Thursday, Feb 13
Friday, Feb 21
View full schedule