Jump to main content

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - Chandler Family Medicine

Knogwan (Kay) Yuenyongsagul, NP
Family Medicine
Knogwan (Kay) Yuenyongsagul, NP
Jessica Doney, MD
Family Medicine
Jessica Doney, MD
Vanna Campion, MD
Family Medicine
Vanna Campion, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - Paradise Valley Primary Care and Women's Health

Tracy Contant, MD
OB/GYN
Tracy Contant, MD
Thursday, Feb 6
Thursday, Feb 13
View full schedule
Sarah Sharer, MD
OB/GYN
Sarah Sharer, MD
Larissa Romero, MD
OB/GYN
Larissa Romero, MD
Tracy Contant, MD
OB/GYN
Tracy Contant, MD
Wednesday, Jan 29
Wednesday, Feb 5
Wednesday, Feb 12
View full schedule
Gina Wilding, CNM
OB/GYN
Gina Wilding, CNM
Wednesday, Feb 26
Tuesday, Mar 3
View full schedule
Tracy McDougall, CNM
OB/GYN
Tracy McDougall, CNM
Mike Brady, MD
OB/GYN
Mike Brady, MD
Monday, Mar 2
Tuesday, Mar 3
Friday, Mar 6
Monday, Mar 9
View full schedule
Sarah Sharer, MD
OB/GYN
Sarah Sharer, MD
Donna Tash, CNM
OB/GYN
Donna Tash, CNM
Carrie Aguilar, MD
OB/GYN
Carrie Aguilar, MD
James Mouer, MD
OB/GYN
James Mouer, MD
Claudia Chambers, MD
OB/GYN
Claudia Chambers, MD
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, May 20
Wednesday, May 27
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - St. Joseph's Pediatrics

Cara Wright-Talamante, MD
Pediatrics
Cara Wright-Talamante, MD
Wednesday, Feb 19
View full schedule
Dawn Schwartz, DO
Pediatrics
Dawn Schwartz, DO
Wednesday, Feb 26
Monday, Mar 2
Wednesday, Mar 4
Thursday, Mar 5
View full schedule
Lilia Parra-Roide, MD
Pediatrics
Lilia Parra-Roide, MD
Thursday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 6
Tuesday, Mar 17
Thursday, Mar 19
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - Ahwatukee Primary Care and Sports Medicine

Curtis Mewhinney, PA
Primary Care
Curtis Mewhinney, PA
Tuesday, Jan 28
Friday, Jan 31
Tuesday, Feb 4
Wednesday, Feb 5
Friday, Feb 7
View full schedule
Jennifer Park, MD
Primary Care
Jennifer Park, MD
Alice Peterson, PA
Primary Care
Alice Peterson, PA

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - St. Joseph's Family Medicine

Robert Garcia, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Garcia, MD
Parwin Sadaat, MD
Family Medicine
Parwin Sadaat, MD
Rex Ragsdale, MD
Family Medicine
Rex Ragsdale, MD
Thursday, Feb 13
Friday, Feb 14
Monday, Feb 17
Tuesday, Feb 18
View full schedule
Paul Steinberg, MD
Family Medicine
Paul Steinberg, MD
Thursday, Feb 13
Thursday, Feb 20
Monday, Feb 24
Wednesday, Feb 26
Thursday, Feb 27
View full schedule
Jenna Sangkam, DO
Family Medicine
Jenna Sangkam, DO
Jeffrey Curtis, MD
Family Medicine
Jeffrey Curtis, MD
Christine Ragay-Cathers, DO
Family Medicine
Christine Ragay-Cathers, DO
Douglas Jones, MD
Family Medicine
Douglas Jones, MD
Allison Crain, MD
Family Medicine
Allison Crain, MD
David Chadwick, DO
Family Medicine
David Chadwick, DO
Hadass Fuerst, DO
Family Medicine
Hadass Fuerst, DO
Britton Goodman, DO
Family Medicine
Britton Goodman, DO
Tuesday, Jan 28
Thursday, Jan 30
Monday, Feb 3
View full schedule
Marissa Jacobs, DO
Family Medicine
Marissa Jacobs, DO
Kevin Mangum, DO
Family Medicine
Kevin Mangum, DO
Kathleen Outcalt, DO
Family Medicine
Kathleen Outcalt, DO
Jaclyn Robinson, MD
Family Medicine
Jaclyn Robinson, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - St. Joseph's Internal Medicine

Michael Miller, MD
Internal Medicine
Michael Miller, MD
Wednesday, Jan 29
View full schedule
Adam Balzer, NP
Internal Medicine
Adam Balzer, NP
Tuesday, Feb 25
Wednesday, Feb 26
View full schedule
Caroline Kim Kupfer, MD
Internal Medicine
Caroline Kim Kupfer, MD
Monday, Apr 6
Wednesday, Apr 8
View full schedule
Sonal Haerter, MD
Internal Medicine
Sonal Haerter, MD
Jaya Raj, MD
Internal Medicine
Jaya Raj, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - Maricopa Family Medicine

Sara Allen, PA
Family Medicine
Sara Allen, PA

Dignity Health Medical Group Arizona - Internal Medicine Specialties

Elvia Lish, RDN
Specialty Care
Elvia Lish, RDN