Jump to main content

Dignity Health Medical Group - Bakersfield - Central Bakersfield

Zeba Yamin, MD
Family Medicine
Zeba Yamin, MD
Thursday, Mar 1
Monday, Mar 5
Wednesday, Mar 7
View full schedule
David Dougherty, MD
Internal Medicine
David Dougherty, MD
Lorraine Campbell, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Lorraine Campbell, PA-C
Anila Chadha, MD
Family Medicine
Anila Chadha, MD
Thursday, Mar 22
Tuesday, Apr 3
Wednesday, Apr 4
Thursday, Apr 5
View full schedule
Santosh Sinha, MD
Internal Medicine
Santosh Sinha, MD

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule
Paul Miller, MD
Family Medicine
Paul Miller, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Bakersfield - Bakersfield - Stockdale Suite 200

Hemmal Kothary, MD
Family Medicine
Hemmal Kothary, MD
Albert Peinado, MD
Internal Medicine
Albert Peinado, MD

Dignity Health Medical Group - Bakersfield - Bakersfield - Stockdale Suite 201

Srilakshmi Madhusudhan, MD
Family Medicine
Srilakshmi Madhusudhan, MD
DHMG Bakersfield Saturday Clinic
Primary Care
DHMG Bakersfield Saturday Clinic

Dignity Health Medical Group - Bakersfield - Bakersfield - Union Avenue

Michelle Remmes, MD
Family Medicine
Michelle Remmes, MD
Anthony Valdez
Internal Medicine
Anthony Valdez
Monday, Feb 26
Thursday, Mar 1
Monday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 6
View full schedule

Dignity Health Medical Group - Bakersfield - Bakersfield - Union Avenue Suite A

Edward Allen, MD
OB/GYN
Edward Allen, MD
Monday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 16
View full schedule